2019-20 Bowdoin Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
October
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Vassar
@ Claremont, Calif.
7:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Case Western Reserve
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Spring Break Trip
11:00 AM
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Washington (Mo.)
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Sewanee
@ Malibu, Calif.
1:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 14
at
Claremont-M-S
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
Southwestern (Tex.)
Malibu, Calif.
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 16
at
Pomona-Pitzer
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Babson
@ Claremont, Calif.
TBA
N
Fri Mar 27
vs
Tufts *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
10:00 AM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Hamilton *
10:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Amherst *
3:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Colby *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
MIT
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Middlebury *
10:00 AM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Bates *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Williams *
10:00 AM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Skidmore
@ Brandeis
2:00 PM
N
* Conference