2018-19 Bowdoin Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 0-14
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 14
Home 0-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-5
November
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bates
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Tufts
H
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Williams
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Holyoke
@ Williams College - Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 8-0
Middlebury
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
Northeastern
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Colby
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Conn. College
@ Providence, R.I. (Brown)
N
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 9-0
Brown
A
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bates
@ Trinity
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Conn. College
@ Trinity
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Colby
@ Hartford, Conn.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Denison %
@ Middletown, Conn.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
CSA Team Championships
@ Hartford, Conn.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
CSA Team Championships
@ Hartford, Conn.
N
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ Providence, R.I.
N
% Post season