2019 Bowdoin Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 5
Goals 73
Assists 30
Goals/ game 14.60
Shots/ game 30.80
Shot % 47.4
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 12-7
Connecticut Col. *
Postponed From March 2
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 16-12
Amherst *
@ Biddeford, Maine
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 14-12
Franklin & Marshall
@ Englewood, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 14-13
Hamilton *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 24-2
U. of New England
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Postponed From March 3
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Bates *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Plymouth St.
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
Colby *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
Endicott
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Williams *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
Tufts *
A
* Conference