2008 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 2-1
March
Sat Mar 08
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 15-2
H
Tue Mar 11
vs
Southern Me.
Final
W, 19-1
H
Fri Mar 14
vs
Skidmore
@ West Palm Beach, FL
Final
W, 21-4
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Salisbury
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
Final
L, 15-8
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Springfield
@ West Palm Beach, FL
Final
W, 14-4
N
Sat Mar 22
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 13-6
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 14-4
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Plymouth St.
Postponed
H
April
Thu Apr 03
vs
Wellesley
Final
W, 17-3
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 14-10
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Tufts *
Final
L, 11-7
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
rescheduled from 3/29
Final
W, 6-5
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Colby *
Final - 2OT
W, 11-10
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Amherst *
Final - 2OT
L, 7-6
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Bates *
Final
L, 11-8
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Williams *
Final
W, 11-10
H
Sun Apr 27
at
Trinity (Conn.)
2008 NESCAC Women's Lacrosse Championship - First Round
Final
L, 12-9
A
* Conference