2018-19 Bowdoin Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 17
Home 9-0
Away 8-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Pts per game 85.9
FG % 48.8
3PT % 38.0
FT % 69.9
Reb per game 43.1
Ast per game 19.4
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 87-22
Regis (Mass.)
Coastal Classic Tip-Off
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 94-56
Colby-Sawyer
Coastal Classic Tip-Off
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 106-55
U. of New England
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 78-57
MIT
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 79-49
Colby
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 96-27
Me.-Farmington
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 75-67
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 107-52
Bates
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 72-49
Wheaton (Mass.)
Bowdoin Invitational
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 94-43
Maine Maritime
Bowdoin Invitational
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 65-49
Bates *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 82-63
Tufts *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 86-48
Husson
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 76-63
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 90-55
Southern Me.
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
W, 102-44
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 72-59
Colby *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM
New England Col.
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Williams *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
* Conference