2014-15 Bowdoin Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 15-6
Pct. .714
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 6-5
Neutral 5-0
September
Sun Sep 14
at
TBA
Brown Invitational
A
Sun Sep 28
at
9:00 AM
ITA Regional Championships (Middlebury)
A
October
Sun Oct 12
at
TBA
Wallach Invitational (Bates)
A
March
Sun Mar 08
at
Final
W, 7-2
Chapman
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Carnegie Mellon
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Wed Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
Whittier
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Final
W, 5-4
Redlands
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Whitman
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Trinity (Conn.) *
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Maine Pines Tennis Center
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Brandeis
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
Bates *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 8-1
Hamilton *
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
L, 8-1
Amherst *
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
W, 6-3
Colby *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Middlebury *
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Washington and Lee
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Tufts *
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 6-3
Williams *
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Trinity (Conn.) %
@ Middlebury
N
Sat May 02
at
Final
L, 5-3
Middlebury %
NESCAC Semifinals
A
Sat May 09
vs
Final
W, 5-1
MIT %
@ Middlebury College NCAA Tournament Second Round
N
Sun May 10
at
Final
L, 5-3
Middlebury %
NCAA Tournament Regional Final
A
* Conference
% Post season