2019 Bowdoin Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 6
Goals 72
Assists 34
Goals/ game 12.00
Shots/ game 42.33
Shot % 28.3
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 8-7
Connecticut Col. *
Game Moved Up To 11:00 AM
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 19-7
U. of New England
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 22-9
Amherst *
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 19-8
Babson
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Hamilton *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 13-5
St. Lawrence
@ St. Leo, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Endicott
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Bates *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
@ Boston University
N
Wed Apr 10
at
7:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Williams *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Tufts *
H
* Conference