2008 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 4-2
March
Sun Mar 09
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 8-6
A
Tue Mar 11
vs
Norwich
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
Final
W, 27-0
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
St. Lawrence
@ Sylvan Park, FL
Final
W, 17-10
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Clarkson
@ Sylvan Park, FL
Final - OT
L, 6-5
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Middlebury *
Final - 2OT
L, 12-11
H
Tue Mar 25
at
Endicott
Final
W, 7-5
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Final
L, 13-5
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Springfield
@ Exeter HS, NH
Final
W, 9-8
N
Sat Apr 05
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 10-8
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Tufts *
Final
L, 19-4
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
Colby *
Final
W, 10-6
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Amherst *
Final
W, 12-9
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Bates *
Final
W, 8-6
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Williams *
Final - OT
L, 8-7
A
Sun Apr 27
vs
Connecticut Col.
2008 NESCAC Men's Lacrosse Championship - First Round
Final - OT
W, 11-10
H
May
Sat May 03
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Middlebury 2008 NESCAC Men's Lacrosse Championship - Semifinals
Final
W, 11-9
N
Sun May 04
vs
Williams
@ Middlebury 2008 NESCAC Men's Lacrosse Championship - Final
Final
L, 9-4
N
Wed May 07
vs
Mount Ida
2008 NCAA Men's Lacrosse Tournament - First Round
Final
W, 11-5
H
Sat May 10
at
Middlebury
Final
L, 10-7
A
* Conference