2006 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 2-2
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Williams *
Final
W, 12-8
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Nazareth
@ Sylvan Park, Fla.
Final
L, 15-11
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
St. Lawrence
@ Sylvan Park, Fla.
Final
W, 8-7
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Union (N.Y.)
@ Sylvan Park, Fla.
Final
W, 14-5
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Springfield
Final
W, 11-10
H
Mon Mar 27
at
Endicott
Final
L, 6-5
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 13-6
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Tufts *
Final
W, 9-5
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Middlebury *
Final - OT
L, 12-11
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Colby *
Final
W, 10-9
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Amherst *
Final
W, 15-9
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Bates *
Final
W, 9-6
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 10-6
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
Amherst
Final
W, 12-8
H
May
Sat May 06
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Middlebury
Final - OT
L, 16-15
N
* Conference