2004-05 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 17-6-3
Pct. .712
Conf. 11-5-3
Pct. .658
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3-1
Away 8-2-2
Neutral 3-1
November
Fri Nov 19
at
New England Col. *
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Nov 20
at
St. Anselm *
Final - OT
T, 2-2
A
Sun Nov 28
vs
Salve Regina
@ Colby Faceoff Classic
Final
W, 8-4
N
December
Fri Dec 03
at
Castleton *
Final
W, 13-1
A
Sat Dec 04
at
Skidmore *
Final
W, 4-2
A
Fri Dec 10
vs
Colby *
Final - OT
L, 5-4
H
Mon Dec 27
vs
Worcester St.
@ Salem St. Salem State Tournament
Final
W, 8-1
N
Tue Dec 28
vs
Curry
@ Salem St. Salem State Tournament
Final
W, 5-2
N
January
Fri Jan 07
vs
Babson *
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Jan 08
vs
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 7-1
H
Fri Jan 14
vs
Middlebury *
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Jan 15
vs
Williams *
Final - OT
L, 2-1
H
Fri Jan 21
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Tufts *
Final - OT
T, 3-3
A
Fri Jan 28
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final - OT
T, 4-4
H
February
Fri Feb 04
at
St. Michael's *
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Norwich *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Tue Feb 08
at
Colby
Final
W, 5-3
A
Fri Feb 11
vs
Salem St. *
Final
W, 9-4
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Southern Me. *
Final
L, 5-2
H
Fri Feb 18
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Feb 26
vs
Amherst
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Final
W, 6-4
H
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Trinity (Conn.)
NESCAC Semifinals
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Mar 06
vs
Middlebury
@ Trinity NESCAC Championship
Final
L, 3-2
N
* Conference