2003-04 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 16-8
Pct. .667
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 5-4
Neutral 2-1
November
Fri Nov 21
vs
New England Col. *
Final
W, 9-6
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
St. Anselm *
Final
L, 4-3
H
Fri Nov 28
vs
Geneseo St.
@ Colby Faceoff Classic
Final
W, 4-2
N
December
Tue Dec 02
at
Colby *
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Dec 06
vs
Skidmore *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun Dec 07
vs
Castleton
Final
W, 8-0
H
Sat Dec 27
vs
Curry
@ Salem St. Salem State Tournament
Final
L, 5-2
N
Sun Dec 28
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Salem St. Salem State Tournament
Final
W, 10-2
N
January
Fri Jan 09
at
Babson *
Final
W, 9-3
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 12-2
A
Fri Jan 16
at
Middlebury *
Final - OT
L, 3-2
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Williams *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Fri Jan 23
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Tufts *
Final
W, 4-1
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 3-2
A
February
Fri Feb 06
vs
St. Michael's *
Final
W, 11-0
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Norwich *
Final
W, 5-3
H
Tue Feb 10
vs
Colby
Final
W, 5-2
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Salem St. *
Final - OT
L, 5-4
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Southern Me. *
Final
W, 5-4
A
Fri Feb 20
vs
Hamilton *
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Amherst *
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Hamilton
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Final
L, 4-0
H
* Conference