2018-19 Bowdoin Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-9
Pct. .625
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 7-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 24
Pts per game 75.8
FG % 47.7
3PT % 37.0
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 15.0
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 85-84
Albertus Magnus
@ Feldman Arena Colonial Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 90-65
Worcester St.
@ Feldman Arena-Danbury, Conn. Colonial Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 114-94
U. of New England
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 84-63
Babson
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Postponed
Me.-Farmington
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 83-70
Colby
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 70-66
Pine Manor
H
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 91-57
Anna Maria
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 80-59
Bates
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 84-81
Southern Me.
H
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 64-58
Brandeis
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 99-70
Bates *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 87-79
Tufts *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 66-56
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 93-80
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 72-69
Colby *
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 74-46
Me.-Farmington
Game Moved to Bowdoin
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 77-42
Hamilton *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 86-62
Amherst *
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
W, 84-63
Maine Maritime
Moved From January 8
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 63-51
Middlebury *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-77
Williams *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 78-60
Husson
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 76-68
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 91-65
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
* Conference