2002-03 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 10-14
Pct. .417
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 4-7
Neutral 2-1
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ UMass Dartmouth UMass Dartmouth
Final
L, 82-78
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Salve Regina
@ No. Dartmouth, Mass. UMass Dartmouth Tournament
Final
W, 72-71
N
Tue Nov 26
at
U. of New England
Final
W, 98-85
A
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
Southern Me.
Final
W, 87-59
H
Thu Dec 05
vs
Bates
Final
L, 85-68
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Mount Ida
Bates/Bowdoin Classic
Final
W, 95-57
H
Sun Dec 08
vs
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Bates Bates/Bowdoin Classic
Final
W, 99-50
N
Thu Dec 12
at
Colby-Sawyer
Final
L, 80-69
A
January
Thu Jan 09
at
Plymouth St.
Final
L, 76-65
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Babson
Final
L, 81-58
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Colby
Final - 2OT
L, 95-91
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 78-64
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 86-56
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Maine Maritime
Final
W, 69-47
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 93-72
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Final
L, 86-76
H
Tue Jan 28
at
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
L, 70-55
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Williams *
Final
L, 96-59
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 82-80
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Tufts *
Final
L, 75-65
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Bates *
Final
W, 84-59
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Me.-Farmington
Final
W, 77-73
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Colby *
Final
W, 86-61
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Amherst
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Final
L, 78-67
A
* Conference