Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 20-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 20
Home 11-0
Away 7-0
Neutral 2-0
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Wellesley
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 5-0
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Husson
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Colby *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Bates *
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Williams *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Amherst *
Final - OT
W, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Middlebury *
Final
W, 1-0
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Tufts *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Me.-Farmington
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 8-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 6-0
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Southern Me.
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Final
W, 2-0
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Williams
Bowdoin - 2007 NESCAC Field Hockey Championship - Semifinals
Final
W, 2-1
H
* Conference