Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-2
Pct. .895
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Wellesley
Final - OT
W, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 5-1
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Husson
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Colby *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Williams *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Amherst *
Final - OT
W, 3-2
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Middlebury *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Tufts *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Bates *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Rhodes
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Southern Me.
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Final
W, 3-0
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Amherst
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Middlebury
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Wellesley
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
William Smith
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Messiah
@ William Smith
Final
L, 1-0
N
* Conference