2003 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 13-3
Pct. .813
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-1
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Wellesley
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Sep 14
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Williams *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Amherst *
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 28
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 2-0
A
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Tufts *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Tue Oct 07
vs
Southern Me.
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 5-0
A
Wed Oct 22
vs
Me.-Farmington
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Colby *
Final
W, 4-1
H
Tue Oct 28
vs
Husson
@ Orono, Maine
Final
W, 9-1
N
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Bates *
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sun Nov 02
vs
Tufts
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Williams
@ Middlebury
Final
L, 5-4
N
* Conference