2001 Field Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 13-3
Pct. .813
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
MIT
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Williams *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Bates *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 4-1
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Babson
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 1-0
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Southern Me.
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Tufts *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final - OT
W, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Me.-Farmington
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Colby *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Connecticut Col.
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Williams
@ Middlebury
Final
L, 2-1
N
* Conference