2018-19 Bowdoin Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Bates Doubles Invitational
A
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
Bates Doubles Invitational
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regionals
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regionals
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regionals
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
Bowdoin Invitational
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Bowdoin Invitational
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
9:00 AM
Skidmore
H
March
Thu Mar 14
at
6:00 PM
Caltech
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
Sewanee
@ Malibu, Calif.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
TBA
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
April
Sun Apr 07
at
9:00 AM
Hamilton *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Brandeis
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
MIT
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
Bates *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Williams *
A
* Conference