2017-18 Bowdoin Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 3-3
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
ITA Regionals
@ Williams
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Skidmore
H
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Vassar
@ University HS - Irvine, Calif.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
@ Redlands
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Carnegie Mellon
@ TBA, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 8-1
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Washington (Mo.)
@ Palm Springs, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Palm Springs, CA
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
Claremont-M-S
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 7-2
Redlands
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Chicago
@ Palm Desert, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 8-1
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 7-2
Babson
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Emory
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Amherst *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-3
MIT
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Middlebury *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
Colby *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Williams *
H
Thu Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Bates *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Tufts *
H
* Conference