2017-18 Bowdoin Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-0-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
ITA Regionals
@ Williams
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Bowdoin Invitational (Day One)
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Bowdoin Invitational
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Skidmore
H
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
Vassar
@ TBD
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
12:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Redlands, Calif.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
6:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
@ TBD
N
Tue Mar 13
at
1:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
@ Palm Springs, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Palm Springs, CA
N
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Claremont-M-S
A
Tue Mar 20
at
6:00 PM
Redlands
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM
Chicago
@ Pomona
N
Sat Mar 31
at
9:00 AM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Babson
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Emory
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
10:00 AM
Amherst
H
Fri Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
MIT
A
Sat Apr 14
at
10:00 AM
Middlebury *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
10:00 AM
Williams *
H
Thu Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Bates *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Tufts
H
* Conference