2011-12 Bowdoin Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-9
Pct. .591
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 4-6
Neutral 5-1
September
Fri Sep 23
at
TBA
West Point Invitational
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Bates Three-Day Individual Tournament
N
October
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 5-2
Connecticut
A
Sat Oct 08
at
TBA
Middlebury Doubles Tournament
Two-Day Individual Tournament
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
TBA
Bowdoin Invitational
H
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
UC Santa Cruz
@ Chapman
N
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
L, 5-4
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Washington (Mo.)
@ Palm Springs, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Pomona PPD - Rain
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Sewanee
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
L, 7-2
Cal State Northridge
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 7-2
Claremont-M-S
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 8-1
Chapman
Rescheduled from 3/17 (Rain)
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
April
Thu Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
Colby *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Middlebury *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Tufts *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Amherst *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Hamilton *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wellesley
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bates *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Williams *
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Tufts
@ Williams NESCAC First Round
N
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 5-1
Williams
NESCAC Semifinals
A
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Wellesley
@ Middlebury College NCAA Tournament - Second Round
N
Sun May 13
at
Final
W, 5-4
Middlebury
NCAA Tournament - Third Round
A
Mon May 21
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Emory
@ Cary, NC NCAA Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
* Conference