2016 Bowdoin Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-6-1
Pct. .594
Conf. 5-4-1
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.81
Shot % .123
Shots/ game 14.7
GAA 0.61
September
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Babson
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Amherst *
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bates *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
W, 6-0
Husson
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Middlebury *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
U. of New England
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
MIT
A
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Me.-Farmington
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
Hamilton *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
Williams *
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
Colby *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Connecticut Col. *
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Tufts *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Middlebury %
NESCAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season