2011 Bowdoin Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-6-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-5-3
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3-1
Away 3-3-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 15
Goals 31
Goals/ game 2.07
Shot % .134
Shots/ game 15.4
GAA 1.49
September
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Me.
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Bates *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Brandeis
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Middlebury *
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Williams *
@ at MCLA (North Adams, MA)
N
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Connecticut Col. *
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 7-1
Me.-Farmington
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Colby *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
U. of New England
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Hamilton *
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Amherst *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Tufts *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Amherst
NESCAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference