2018 Bowdoin Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-3
Pct. .786
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Won 5
Home 7-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Goals 201
Assists 80
Goals/ game 14.36
Shots/ game 30.9
Shot % 46.4
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 23-6
Connecticut Col. *
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 22-6
U. of New England
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 16-10
Amherst *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 20-12
Rochester Inst.
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 18-8
Hamilton *
@ Punta Gorda, FL
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Plymouth St.
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 16-6
Endicott
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 14-4
Middlebury *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 14-4
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Bates *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 12-11
Colby *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 10-9
Williams *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
7:00 PM
Tufts *
H
* Conference