2018-19 Bowdoin Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-7-1
Pct. .063
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-4-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Goals 9
Assists 14
Goals/ game 1.13
Shots/ game 32.3
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Colby *
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Colby *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Manhattanville
@ Boston, Mass. Codfish Bowl
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mass.-Boston
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Endicott
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Saint Anselm
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Southern Me.
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
U. of New England
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
3:00 PM
Lake Forest
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
7:00 PM
Williams *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Williams *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
4:00 PM
Castleton
H
Sat Jan 12
at
7:30 PM
Amherst *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Amherst *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
7:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
* Conference