2018 Bowdoin Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Wed Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Smith
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
4:30 PM
Mass.-Boston
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park #3
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
4:30 PM
Framingham St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
7:00 PM
Endicott
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
9:00 AM
Wis.-Stout
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
11:30 AM
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Clermont, FL
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
9:00 AM
Farmingdale State
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
11:30 AM
Western New Eng.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM
New Paltz
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
4:30 PM
Wooster
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
9:00 AM
Fredonia
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
11:30 AM
Worcester St.
@ Legends Way 5 | Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
11:30 AM
Clarkson
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
9:00 AM
Plymouth St.
@ Clermont, Fla. (LW 3)
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
11:30 AM
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Tufts * ^
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Tufts * ^
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Tufts * ^
A
April
Fri Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Colby * ^
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Colby * ^
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Colby * ^
H
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Husson
A
Sun Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
Husson
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
Southern Me.
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) * ^
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) * ^
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) * ^
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Me.-Farmington
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
Me.-Farmington
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
5:30 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Bates * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Bates * ^
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Bates * ^
A
Tue Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
U. of New England
A
Tue Apr 24
at
5:30 PM
U. of New England
A
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Williams
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Williams
A
* Conference
^ Division