2018 Bowdoin Softball Schedule

Overall 31-12
Pct. .721
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 8-5
Neutral 15-5
Games 43
Runs 272
Batting Avg. .351
On Base % .401
Slugging % .499
Home Runs 27
March
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Smith
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Mass.-Boston
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Framingham St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Endicott
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Leesburg Florida
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Leesburg Florida
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Farmingdale State
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Western New Eng.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New Paltz
@ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Wooster
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Fredonia
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Cancelled
Worcester St.
@ Legends Way 4 | Clermont, Fla. Cancelled due to Tornado Warning
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Clarkson
@ Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Plymouth St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Clermont, Fla
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Juniata
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park
N
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tufts * ^
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 6-2
Tufts * ^
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-6
Tufts * ^
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Colby * ^
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Colby * ^
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Colby * ^
rescheduled from April 6
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Husson
@ Waterville, Maine (Colby College)
N
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Husson
@ Waterville, Maine (Colby College)
N
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Southern Me.
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Southern Me.
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Trinity (Conn.) * ^
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity (Conn.) * ^
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Trinity (Conn.) * ^
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Bates * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Bates * ^
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-5
Bates * ^
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-1
U. of New England
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 6-2
U. of New England
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 8-3
WPI
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
WPI
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Williams
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 6-5
Williams
A
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Me.-Farmington
Rescheduled from 4/15
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Me.-Farmington
Rescheduled from 4/15
H
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Middlebury %
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Tournament
N
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
Amherst %
A
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Williams %
@ Amherst, Mass.
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season