2017-18 Bowdoin Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-1
Pct. .933
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 7-0
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
ITA Regionals
@ Middlebury
N
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
MIT Invitational
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Rome, Ga.
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
Wallach Invitational
@ Bates
N
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Case Western Reserve
@ Claremont, Calif. (The Claremont Club) Stag-Hen Invitational
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Washington (Mo.)
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 7-2
Claremont-M-S
Stag-Hen Invitational Championship Match
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Carnegie Mellon
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Whitman
@ Whittier, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Skidmore
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Chicago
@ Palm Springs, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-2
MIT
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 8-1
Connecticut Col. *
A
April
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Amherst *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-3
Brandeis
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Middlebury *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colby *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Williams *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Bates *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
* Conference