2016-17 Bowdoin Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 21-5
Pct. .808
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 9-1
October
Sun Oct 02
at
10:00 AM
ITA New England Regional (Williams)
A
Sat Oct 08
at
10:00 AM
Wallach Invitational (Bates)
A
Thu Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Surprise, Arizona Wolfe/Jiang Doubles Team
N
Fri Oct 14
at
10:00 AM
MIT Fall Invitational
A
March
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
W, 9-0
Chapman
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Skidmore
@ Whittier, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Whitman
@ Pomona, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
W, 6-3
Pomona-Pitzer
Stag-Hen Invite
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
L, 5-4
Claremont-M-S
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Denison
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
W, 8-1
Redlands
A
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Brandeis
H
April
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
Amherst *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Middlebury *
H
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
W, 7-2
Colby *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 5-4
Williams *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
MIT
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
L, 7-2
Bates *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Tufts *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bates %
@ Williams NESCAC First Round
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) %
@ Williams NESCAC Semifinals
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Middlebury %
@ Williams NESCAC Championship
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Nichols
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
H
Sat May 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
MIT %
NCAA Tournament - Third Round (Regional Final)
H
Mon May 22
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Washington (Mo.) %
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. NCAA Tournament - Quarterfinal
N
Tue May 23
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Emory %
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. NCAA Tournament - Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season