2012-13 Bowdoin Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-3
Pct. .800
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 2
Home 4-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 5-2
September
Sat Sep 08
at
9:00 AM
Stony Brook Invitational
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
9:00 AM
Wallach Invitational
@ Bates
N
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Stevens Institute of Technology
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Carnegie Mellon
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Case Western Reserve
@ Claremont, California
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 6-3
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Emory
@ Claremont, CA
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Kenyon
@ Claremont, CA
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Trinity (Conn.) *
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Babson
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
Redlands
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Southern Me.
H
April
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Brandeis
H
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 6-3
Amherst *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
Bates *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Tufts *
H
* Conference