2010 Men's Tennis Spring Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 2-2
March
Sun Mar 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
Chapman
A
Mon Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Claremont, CA
N
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Salisbury
@ Claremont, CA
N
Fri Mar 19
at
Final
W, 8-1
Occidental
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
Redlands
A
Tue Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-2
Claremont-M-S
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Trinity (Conn.) *
@ Claremont, CA
N
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
MIT
H
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
W, 8-1
Tufts *
A
Sun Apr 04
at
Final
W, 7-2
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Amherst *
H
Thu Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Colby *
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
Middlebury *
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Williams *
H
Fri Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bates *
H
May
Fri May 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Amherst NESCAC First Round
N
* Conference