Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 15-9
Pct. .625
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 5-3
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Brandeis
H
March
Mon Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-3
Pt. Loma Nazarene
A
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Carnegie Mellon
@ Laguna Niguel, Calif.
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
TCNJ
@ Laguna Niguel, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Claremont, CA
N
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
L, 5-2
Claremont-M-S
A
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Hardin-Simmons
@ Pomona, Calif.
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Salisbury
@ Claremont, Calif. Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
April
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bates *
H
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 7-1
MIT
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
Tufts *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 7-2
Middlebury *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-0
Amherst *
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Williams *
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hamilton *
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Colby *
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bates
@ Middlebury 2008 NESCAC Men's Tennis Championship - First Round
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Middlebury 2008 NESCAC Men's Tennis Championship - Semifinals
N
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Middlebury
@ Middlebury 2008 NESCAC Men's Tennis Championship - Final
N
May
Sat May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Skidmore
2008 NCAA Men's Tennis Tournament - Second Round
H
Sun May 04
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Emory
2008 NCAA Men's Tennis Tournament - Third Round
H
* Conference