2006-07 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 10-1
Neutral 3-3
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 7-2
Brandeis
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 5-1
Babson
A
March
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
Cal Lutheran
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Washington-St. Louis
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Carnegie Mellon
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 8-1
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Whitman
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 7-2
Redlands
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Amherst
@ Pomona College
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 5-4
Bates *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-3
MIT
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Tufts
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Middlebury
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-3
Colby
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 5-4
Williams *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Hamilton *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Williams
@ Amherst
N
May
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 5-0
Drew
A
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Williams
@ Drew
N
* Conference