2017-18 Bowdoin Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bates
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Conn. College
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
TBA
Hobart
@ Hamilton
N
Sat Dec 02
at
12:00 PM
Hamilton
A
Sun Dec 03
vs
TBA
Bard
@ Hamilton
N
Sat Dec 09
at
12:00 PM
MIT
A
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
TBA
St. Lawrence
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:30 PM
Middlebury
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
11:00 AM
Williams
H
Sat Jan 20
at
TBA
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Tue Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Colby
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
Tufts
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
TBA
Brown
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Hamilton NESCAC Tournament
N
Fri Feb 23
at
TBA
CSA Team Nationals (Princeton)
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
TBA
CSA Individual Nationals (Washington, D.C.)
A