2017-18 Bowdoin Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-5
Away 3-3
Neutral 2-3
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bates
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Conn. College
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
Hamilton
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Hobart
@ Hamilton
N
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
MIT
A
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
St. Lawrence
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Middlebury
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Williams
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 8-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
L, 8-1
Colby
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Tufts
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Brown
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Tufts
@ Hamilton
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Hamilton thru 2/4
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Amherst
@ Hamilton College - Clinton, N.Y.
N
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
Hamilton
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wesleyan (Conn.)
CSA Team Nationals
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Haverford %
@ Middletown, Conn. CSA Team Championships - Conroy Cup
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
11:30 AM
Hobart
@ Hartford, Conn. CSA Team Nationals
N
March
Fri Mar 02
at
TBA
CSA Individual Nationals (Washington, D.C.)
A
% Post season