2011 Bowdoin Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-7-3
Pct. .393
Conf. 1-7-2
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-3-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.21
Shot % .089
Shots/ game 13.6
GAA 1.22
September
Sat Sep 10
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Gordon
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Western New Eng.
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Me.
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Middlebury *
H
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Williams *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Connecticut Col. *
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bates *
Garcelon Field
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Colby *
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Babson
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Hamilton *
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Amherst *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Tufts *
H
* Conference