2018 Bowdoin Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 15
Goals 191
Assists 119
Goals/ game 12.73
Shots/ game 40.4
Shot % 31.5
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 8-6
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 16-15
Amherst *
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Endicott
@ Davenport, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Hamilton *
@ Davenport, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 21-5
U. of New England
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Middlebury *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 18-9
Clark University
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 14-13
Bates *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 16-5
Montclair St.
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Colby *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 12-8
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Williams *
Game played at Ryan Field
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 19-11
Tufts *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 24-16
Amherst %
NESCAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season