2017 Bowdoin Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Goals 211
Assists 141
Goals/ game 13.19
Shots/ game 44.1
Shot % 29.9
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 17-12
Amherst *
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Ithaca
@ Davenport, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Hamilton *
@ Davenport, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
W, 16-6
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 2OT
W, 14-13
Middlebury *
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
W, 16-15
Williams *
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 20-6
Mass.-Boston
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 12-6
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Bates *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Connecticut Col. *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Keene St.
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
W, 10-8
Colby *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Endicott
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 19-15
Tufts *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Tufts %
H
* Conference
% Post season