2009 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 2-2
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
W, 10-7
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Western New Eng.
@ Dallas, Texas Patriots' Cup Tournament
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 10-6
St. Lawrence
@ Dallas, Texas
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Amherst *
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Keene St.
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 12-6
Connecticut Col. *
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Springfield
@ Exeter H.S. (N.H.)
N
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 14-13
Middlebury *
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Endicott
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 10-7
Williams *
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final - OT
L, 9-8
Colby *
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
W, 15-7
Bates *
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Tufts *
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Trinity (Conn.)
2009 NESCAC Men's Lacrosse Championship - Quarterfinals
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Tufts
@ Middlebury 2009 NESCAC Men's Lacrosse Championship - Semifinals
N
* Conference