2007 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 3-1
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Connecticut Col. *
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Kenyon
@ Sylvan Park, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 6-5
Clarkson
@ Sylvan Park, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 12-11
St. Lawrence
@ Sylvan Park, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 15-5
Middlebury *
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Endicott
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Springfield
@ North Andover, Mass.
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Tufts *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 14-2
Amherst *
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 10-8
Colby *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 9-8
Bates *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Williams *
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-3
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
* Conference