2018-19 Bowdoin Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-2-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Goals 29
Assists 47
Goals/ game 3.22
Shots/ game 26.4
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Williams *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Middlebury *
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 7-1
U. of New England
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Wentworth
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Potsdam
@ Waterville, Maine
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Colby *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 5-4
Southern Me.
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
Tufts *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 5-2
Connecticut Col. *
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Amherst *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Me.
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
Williams *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Colby *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
* Conference