2017-18 Bowdoin Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-16
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-7
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Goals 52
Assists 70
Goals/ game 2.17
Shots/ game 31.6
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 4-3
Williams *
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
Middlebury *
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
U. of New England
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Saint Anselm
Bowdoin/Colby Classic (at Colby)
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Mass.-Boston
Bowdoin/Colby Classic (at Bowdoin)
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 4-2
Colby *
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Colby *
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
Southern Me.
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tufts *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Connecticut Col. *
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Amherst *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Hamilton *
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
U. of New England
A
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Williams *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Middlebury *
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Me.
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 4-2
Amherst *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 5-3
Hamilton *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 4-2
Tufts *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 7-3
Connecticut Col. *
A
* Conference