2018-19 Bowdoin Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Pts per game 82.9
FG % 49.9
3PT % 37.9
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 16.4
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 85-84
Albertus Magnus
@ Feldman Arena Colonial Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 90-65
Worcester St.
@ Feldman Arena-Danbury, Conn. Colonial Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 114-94
U. of New England
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 84-63
Babson
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Postponed
Me.-Farmington
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 83-70
Colby
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 70-66
Pine Manor
H
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 91-57
Anna Maria
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 80-59
Bates
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 84-81
Southern Me.
H
Sun Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
Brandeis
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
7:00 PM
Bates *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
6:00 PM
Maine Maritime
A
Fri Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
8:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Colby *
A
Mon Jan 21
at
7:00 PM
Me.-Farmington
Rescheduled from Nov. 27
A
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Amherst *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Williams *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Husson
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
* Conference