2018 Bowdoin Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM
U. of New England
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
11:00 AM
Amherst *
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM
Bates *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Tue Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Husson
A
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Southern Me.
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
6:30 PM
Wellesley
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM
Me.-Farmington
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sun Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Williams *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
Tufts *
H
* Conference