2018 Bowdoin Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 56
Goals/ game 3.5
Shot % .173
Shots/ game 20.3
GAA 1.34
Green cards 4
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
U. of New England
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Amherst *
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Bates *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 5-1
Husson
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 4-2
Middlebury *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Southern Me.
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Wellesley
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Me.-Farmington
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 4-1
Colby *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Hamilton *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final - PS Home
L, 2-1
Williams *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Connecticut Col. *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Tufts *
H
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Williams %
A
* Conference
% Post season