2017 Bowdoin Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 41
Goals/ game 2.4
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 13.7
GAA 1.52
Green cards 3
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Amherst *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Bates *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Williams *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Middlebury *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Wellesley
A
October
Mon Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Me.
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Me.-Farmington
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
UNE
Rescheduled From Sep. 6
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Hamilton *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Colby *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Husson
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Connecticut Col. *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tufts *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Tufts %
NESCAC Quarterfinal
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 5-2
Middlebury %
NESCAC Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season